Toscani Flooring Reviews

Leave a Review

William Gore Avatar
William Gore
1 month ago - Google

Nothing but good things to say about the experience. Nik communicated clearly throughout the project, visited the house regularly to check on the status and address any concerns I had. No surprises with the cost or timeframe. Exactly how you hope a contractor will conduct themselves.

Heather James McRea Avatar
Heather James McRea
1 month ago - Facebook

I came across Toscani Flooring on a Facebook neighborhood page when searching for floor remodeling and I’m so grateful I did!
From the first phone call to the project completion, I was consistently impressed! Nick and his team were always professional, informative and provided such a high level of customer service! They remodeled our entire home with new tile and carpet throughout and we couldn’t be happier with the finished project! I guarantee you will not regret your decision to choose them for your remodeling needs, please support this small business, they are simply amazing to work with and provide high quality stunning results! We won’t ever use anyone else!

Dorjan Lulaj Avatar
Dorjan Lulaj
4 months ago - Google

Kelly Walls Avatar
Kelly Walls
6 months ago - Google

We couldn't be more pleased with our new shower from Toscani Flooring. Nik was an absolute pleasure to work with. Despite supply chain issues that seem to affect everything these days, he managed to get our tile in quickly. From demo to installation, everything ran on time. Everyone was courteous and friendly, and showed up when they said they would. The tile work is immaculate. We really appreciated that Nik came by frequently to see how the project was going and he was really responsive when we reached out with questions or concerns. When it was all finished, he had even arranged for someone to come by and clean the house!

Kim Qualey Avatar
Kim Qualey
6 months ago - Google

Toscani Flooring did a great job with our tile. They were on time each day and completed the job quickly. Any issues were immediately addressed and taken care of. I would definitely use Nick and his company again.

HU-145641915 Avatar
HU-145641915
6 months ago - Houzz

Nick's crew did a fine job on our master bath. Nick coordinated with the other contractor as needed to finish the drywall and the plumbing. We had a tight timeline as we had houseguests coming in a few weeks. I have three other bathrooms to renovate and will use Nick for each of them.

Rick Statz Avatar
Rick Statz
7 months ago - Google

Fished on time and at budget . Workmanship was first class . Will absolutely not hesitate to use them again for our next project .

Rick & Kendel Milbourn Avatar
Rick & Kendel Milbourn
7 months ago - Google

We're very happy with the new shower that Toscani Flooring managed/installed for us. The owner Nick is professional, courteous, and prompt. In an age where supply chain issues seem to be impacting everyone and you can't even get contractors to call back, Nick was on top of things. We received regular updates on when the tile was coming in, and once it arrived he had his teams ready to go in and get the job done. Each of his various subs were equally prompt... Original shower removal team, shower rebuild team, and plumber all showed up on time, cleaned up afterwards, and did excellent jobs. Plus as part of the bid Nick provides a whole house cleaning to ensure everything is perfect. We highly recommend using Toscani Flooring if you are in the market for any tile or flooring needs.

Kathleen Mink Avatar
Kathleen Mink
8 months ago - Google

Nick is an honest conscientious owner. We liked that he participated in all aspects of our tile installation. The two installers worked diligently. Melvin and Francisco were very efficient and we were very pleased with our beautiful new floors. My husband and I would recommend Toscani Floors without hesitation. Sincerely, Jon and Kathleen Mink

Diane Smedshammer Avatar
Diane Smedshammer
9 months ago - Google

Great communication so I knew all upcoming happenings. Nick was very upfront with everything. Great workers and great cleanup. I would definitely recommend Toscanini Flooring.

Marie Theel Avatar
Marie Theel
9 months ago - Google

Excellent project design and management, results near perfection. Highly recommend Toscani Tile.

Caren Cantrell Avatar
Caren Cantrell
9 months ago - Google

Nick was very professional, constantly checking in to make sure everything was done right. I could call him day or night and he would respond. The new flooring looks great! Highly recommend.

G Avatar
G
10 months ago - Google

Second time we have used Toscani Flooring- would not use anyone else! Awesome!

Vanessa Rivera Avatar
Vanessa Rivera
10 months ago - Google

Nick was amazing to work with! He was responsive, committed, and did a killer job with our floor demo and install. I highly recommend Toscani Flooring!

Johnna Kamenchuk Avatar
Johnna Kamenchuk
10 months ago - Google

We own a residential construction company in Phoenix. We use Toscani tile on every installation. This includes many intricate high-end jobs as well as large scale projects. We know that Nick and his crew will do the best possible job and follow all direction given in order to make sure the job is up to the highest standards. We just used them to install in our own personal home. As usual, we couldn't be happier.

Mona Lulaj Avatar
Mona Lulaj
1 year ago - Google

We recently used Toscani Flooring to remodel our bathrooms. They did such a great job and were quick and efficient. Our bathrooms look amazing! Highly recommend!!

Robert Hercey Avatar
Robert Hercey
1 year ago - Google

This summer monsoons caused water damage to several of our carpeted rooms. We took this opportunity to extend tile throughout the entire level, and from "RFP" to final inspection signoff, Nick Kolzou consistently validated our choice to go with Toscani Flooring. Nick personally inspected the project daily to assess the (high quality) work, as well as check in with us to ensure we were comfortable. He even took the time to educate us on maintenance of our flooring to ensure we'll get the most life from it. I would not hesitate in the least to use Nick and Toscani for our future tile needs! THANKS NICK!

Jay D Avatar
Jay D
1 year ago - BBB

**** and his crew did an amazing job, ****** did an amazing job on my bathroom remodel. Even after running into a few snags which was not their fault at all **** helped with ideas to get it done and turned out better than expected.

Christy Leivas Avatar
Christy Leivas
1 year ago - Google

Toscani put in new tile floors for us. Owner guided us along the process. Friendly, reliable and great attention to detail. Floors look great.

Hilary Erickson Avatar
Hilary Erickson
1 year ago - Google

We loved them, they did a great job!